Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Psalms for a New Year (x)
Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (9), Ray Busuttil (1).
Date: 2016 (7), 2017 (1), 2018 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

A lesson on prayer
Psalm 86:1-17 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Revive us again
Psalm 85:1-13 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The unchanging God
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 55 - Real Life
Psalm 55:1-23 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 54 - Real Deliverance
Psalm 54:1-7 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 53 - Real Wisdom
Psalm 53:1-6 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 52 - Real Trust
Psalm 52:1-9 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 51 - Real Repentance
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 50 - Real Worship
Psalm 50:1-23 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living secure for the year ahead
Psalm 15:1-5 (Part of the Psalms for a New Year series).
Preached by Ray Busuttil on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser