Sermons

Active filter: Series: The Mission Continues (x)
Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (11), Sanjeeth Nalla (2), Kel Willis (1), Kate Wall (1), Ray Busuttil (1).
Date: July (2), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

The growing church
Acts 11:1-30 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Engaging with God
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Kel Willis on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The healing and saving power of Jesus
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Persecution and church growth
Acts 9:21-31 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Sanjeeth Nalla on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Miracle of Conversion
Acts 9:1-1:19 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God the great missionary
Acts 8:25-40 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Light to the dark world
Acts 8:1-24 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two patterns
Acts 6:8-15 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ensuring the Gospel spreads
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Kate Wall on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel: Pleasure and Pain (What did you expect?)
Acts 5:12-17 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Ray Busuttil on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser