Sermons

Active filter: Series: The Mission Continues (x)
Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (19), Ray Busuttil (2), Sanjeeth Nalla (2), Kel Willis (1), Kate Wall (1).
Date: 2017 (16), 2018 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Encouragement for the journey
Acts 18:1-22 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful Gospel Ministry
Acts 17:1-15 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Guided by God
Acts 16:6-34 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ alone Acts 15
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching the lost Acts 14
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The un-ignorable Good News Acts 13 - 2
Acts 13:16-41 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus launches the church abroad Acts 13 - 1
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Ray Busuttil on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The hidden hand of God Acts 12
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The growing church
Acts 11:1-30 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser