Sermons

Active filter: Series: Living under the real King (x)
Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (14), Sanjeeth Nalla (1), Kel Willis (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (14), Romans (1).
Date: 2017 (7), 2018 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Obedience not sacrifices 1 Samuel 15
1 Samuel 15:1-35 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Great Deliverance - 1 Samuel 14:1-23
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Sanjeeth Nalla on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Obeying God at crunch time - 1 Samuel 13
1 Samuel 13:1-15 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Re-throning God - 1 Samuel 12
(Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus in the old testament
Romans 1:1-4 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Kel Willis on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation belongs to God 1 Samuel 11
1 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The real king at work 1 Samuel 10
1 Samuel 10:1-27 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Searching for donkeys - 1 Samuel 9
1 Samuel 9:1-10:1 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A king like the nations 1 Samuel 8
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yahweh - The mercy giver
1 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser