Sermons

Active filter: Series: Galatians (x)
Preacher: Kel Willis (9), Dilan Jayasinghe (3), Ray Busuttil (2).
Date: 2010 (6), 2011 (6), 2015 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

So I say live! (Part 2)
Galatians 5:16-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Ray Busuttil on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
So I say live! (Part 1)
Galatians 5:16-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Ray Busuttil on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Boasting in the cross
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on March 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Restore, Carry & Share
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on March 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5:7-26 - Christ enabling through the gospel
Galatians 5:7-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on February 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
For freedom, Christ has set you free
Galatians 5:1-12 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Children of the promise through the gospel
Galatians 4:12-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on February 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
A special relationship through the gospel
Galatians 3:23-4:11 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on February 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The covenant of Promise
Galatians 3:15-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness - only through the Gospel
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on November 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser