Sermons

Active filter: Series: Spiritual Growth (x)
Preacher: Kel Willis (13), Dilan Jayasinghe (5), Clare Wimble (1).
Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), John (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (3), Philippians (4), Colossians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), 1 Timothy (1), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: 2011 (16), 2012 (1), 2013 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

A heart for God and His people
Philippians 1:1-14 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Kel Willis on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Running the race
2 Timothy 2:1-16 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Kel Willis on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Growing into maturity
Philippians 3:7-16 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Kel Willis on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The practice of prayer
Colossians 4:2-18 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Kel Willis on August 14, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Growing to sow
John 4:25-42 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on August 7, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Staying Spiritually Fresh
1 Timothy 4:1-16 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Kel Willis on July 31, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The importance of worship in spiritual growth
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Kel Willis on July 24, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Throwing off to run
Matthew 19:16-22 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on July 17, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with discouragement
Hebrews 11:32-12:3 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on July 10, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom in obedience
Romans 7:14-8:17 (Part of the Spiritual Growth series).
Preached by Kel Willis on July 3, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser