Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: The Mission Continues (x)
Date: 2017 (11), 2018 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

In Christ alone Acts 15
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching the lost Acts 14
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The un-ignorable Good News Acts 13 - 2
Acts 13:16-41 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The hidden hand of God Acts 12
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The growing church
Acts 11:1-30 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The healing and saving power of Jesus
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Miracle of Conversion
Acts 9:1-1:19 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God the great missionary
Acts 8:25-40 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Light to the dark world
Acts 8:1-24 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two patterns
Acts 6:8-15 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser