Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Living under the real King (x)
Date: 2017 (7), 2018 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Re-throning God - 1 Samuel 12
(Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation belongs to God 1 Samuel 11
1 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The real king at work 1 Samuel 10
1 Samuel 10:1-27 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Searching for donkeys - 1 Samuel 9
1 Samuel 9:1-10:1 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A king like the nations 1 Samuel 8
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yahweh - The mercy giver
1 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Arkeological lessons
1 Samuel 5:1-7:1 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God - faithful yet un-manipulated
1 Samuel 4:1-22 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The word of God at center stage
1 Samuel 3:1-21 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Meat and a message
1 Samuel 2:11-36 (Part of the Living under the real King series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser