Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (x) , Series: The Mission Continues (x)
Date: 2017 (11), 2018 (8), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

In Christ alone Acts 15
Acts 15:1-21 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 16 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reaching the lost Acts 14
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 9 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The un-ignorable Good News Acts 13 - 2
Acts 13:16-41 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The hidden hand of God Acts 12
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 19 August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The growing church
Acts 11:1-30 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 5 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The healing and saving power of Jesus
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 22 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Miracle of Conversion
Acts 9:1-1:19 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 8 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God the great missionary
Acts 8:25-40 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 1 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Light to the dark world
Acts 8:1-24 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 24 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two patterns
Acts 6:8-15 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on 17 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser