Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (x) , Series: The Mission Continues (x)
Date: 2017 (11), 2018 (8), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Faithfulness of God
Acts 27:13-44 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing our story
Acts 26:1-32 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Persecution, Protection and God's Presence
Acts 23:1-35 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What keeps you going?
Acts 21:1-17 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church
Acts 20:1-12 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The impact of Jesus
Acts 19:1-20 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Encouragement for the journey
Acts 18:1-22 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful Gospel Ministry
Acts 17:1-15 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Guided by God
Acts 16:6-34 (Part of the The Mission Continues series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser