Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Dilan Jayasinghe (x) , Series: The Unexpeted Gospel (x)
Date: 2015 (8), 2016 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Luke 22:21–46 - Temptations of the godly
Luke 22:21-46 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 22:1–20 - The Three Plans
Luke 22:1-20 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing the new life in Jesus
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing remarkable things
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Complete Cleansing
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Marks of a disciple of Jesus
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A day with the Messiah
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - The Messiah
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Good News of Repentance
Luke 3:1-20 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: The orderinary and the extraordinary
Luke 2:39-52 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser