Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Kel Willis (x) , Date: 2010 (x)
Book: Genesis (6), Deuteronomy (1), Judges (1), 1 Samuel (1), Ezekiel (1), Luke (1), John (1), Romans (1), Galatians (5).
Series: Christmas 2010 (3), Galatians (5), Old Testament Overview (6), Abraham (4).
Date: May (2), June (2), July (2), August (3), September (1), October (1), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

The Christmas love story - Luke 2:1-20
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Christmas 2010 series).
Preached by Kel Willis on December 25, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The amazing claims of Jesus
John 8:31-59 (Part of the Christmas 2010 series).
Preached by Kel Willis on December 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel that brings grace and peace
Romans 1:1-17 (Part of the Christmas 2010 series).
Preached by Kel Willis on December 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The covenant of Promise
Galatians 3:15-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness - only through the Gospel
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on November 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Stumbles on the road to growth
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on November 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
A message from God
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on November 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
A unique gospel from a unique God
Galatians 1:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Kel Willis on October 24, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
A new start for Isreal
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the Old Testament Overview series).
Preached by Kel Willis on September 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
God has no plan-B
Deuteronomy 6:1-25 (Part of the Old Testament Overview series).
Preached by Kel Willis on August 22, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser