Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: James Foley (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

The wonder of the prophecy
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the The wonder of Christmas series).
Preached by James Foley on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Would you give up meat?
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the Christ: Sanctity of the saints series).
Preached by James Foley on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: The Son of God
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the The Unexpeted Gospel series).
Preached by James Foley on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Land of the free and home of the party
Deuteronomy 15:1-16:17 (Part of the Complete Allegiance series).
Preached by James Foley on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation
Luke 23:39-43 (Part of the Words from the Cross series).
Preached by James Foley on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
Luke 23:32-38 (Part of the Words from the Cross series).
Preached by James Foley on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1:1-25 - The Mute, the Barren and the Angel
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Luke's Christmas Carol series).
Preached by James Foley on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 19 - The worst day in Israel's history
Judges 19:1-30 (Part of the Judges - God who saves series).
Preached by James Foley on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to the Judges - Judges 1-3
Judges 2:6-23 (Part of the Judges - God who saves series).
Preached by James Foley on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - Highest of the High Priests
Hebrews 7:1-28 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by James Foley on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser