Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Colin Hucker (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Matthew (4), Mark (1), Luke (2), John (3), Acts (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: 2012 (5), 2013 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

On the road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing for Christmas
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas 2013 series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Saviour like no other
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Who? Why?...So what? series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Price
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful rest
Hebrews 4:6-13 (Part of the Being Faithfull series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Moved by the need
Matthew 9:35-38 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
My Lord and my God, the crown of our faith
John 20:24-31 (Part of the Following the risen Christ series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
10 Commandments - Oudated or Eternal?
Deuteronomy 5:1-22 (Part of the Complete Allegiance series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water
John 4:4-42 (Part of the January 2013 series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A birth like no other
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas 2012 series).
Preached by Colin Hucker on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser