Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Peter (x)
Preacher: Kel Willis (7), Dilan Jayasinghe (7), Miyon Chung (1).
Book: John (1), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (15).
Series: Surprise the world (1), Missions (2), Misc (1), 1 Peter (3), Peter (8).
Date: 2011 (11), 2016 (2), 2017 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

God's elect and dispersion
John 3:16 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Miyon Chung on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelism
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Surprise the world series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hospitality
1 Peter 4:1-10 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Essential foundations
1 Peter 1:3-25 (Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Kel Willis on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Having a christian mindset
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Kel Willis on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The reality and privilege of suffering
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Kel Willis on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Living on the edge
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The privilege of contibuting to others
1 Peter 3:8-17 (Part of the Peter series).
Preached by Kel Willis on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel overflowing in marriage
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the Peter series).
Preached by Dilan Jayasinghe on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Living Christianly in an Alien World
1 Peter 2:13-25 (Part of the Peter series).
Preached by Kel Willis on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser